DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY

Provisional Merit List (1st Merit List)

Provisional Merit List based on CUET-UG (2024-25)

Programme: FYIPGP in Physics

Department of Physics

University: 33: Dibrugarh University Campus

Sl. No.	Form No.	Name of the Student	CUET-UG Score (Physics)	Admission Category	Preference
1	84690311	Aryyamon Borkotoky	177	UR	1
2	84686482	Aryadeep Borgohain	150	UR	1
3	84682374	Reba Sarma	110	UR	1
4	84687400	Devashree Boruah	106	UR	1
5	84690012	Bedanga Borphukan	104	UR	1
6	84692137	Mohit sah	89	OBC-MOBC (NCL)	1
7	84681600	Ayushman Gogoi	87	OBC-MOBC (NCL)	1
8	84693715	Pallab Gogoi	80	OBC-MOBC (NCL)	1
9	84682093	Bhairab Jyoti Das	76	SC	1
10	84689901	Jyotiraditya Deori Bharali	91	ST (P)	1
11	84692097	Divyendu Bhattacharjee	71	EWS	1

N.B. As per the Clause No. 3 of the Admission Modalities for admission to the FYIPGP for the 2024-2025 session (Revised) notified vide Memo No. DU/DR-A/Admission Modalities (Revised)-FYIPGP/2024/1173, dated 11.06.2024, if a candidate is admitted to a programme under criterion 1(a) [based on CUET-UG conducted by NTA], he/she shall not be allowed to take admission under criterion 1 (b) [based on Merit in 10+2 examination conducted by the recognized boards/councils] and vice-versa.

Signature of the Head of the Department