

CENTRE FOR SOCIAL WORK STUDIES DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY

NOTFICATION

Date of admission into the MSW program, 2022-23

The following candidates are provisionally selected for admission into the 1st semester of Master in Social Work (MSW) program for the academic session 2022-2023. They are directed to submit all their original testimonials for verification before the Admission Board on 18th August (Thursday), 2022 between 10.00 am to 12.30 pm, failing which their candidature will stand cancelled without further notice.

Moreover, the Waiting listed candidates are also directed to report on the same day with their original documents and shall have to appear before the Admission Board at 2.00 p.m. for admission against vacant seats if any.

The candidates will have to bring and produce the following documents at the time of admission:

- 1. Original copy of Mark Sheets and Pass Certificates (HSLC onwards)
- 2. Caste certificate
- 3. A Fitness Certificate from a Registered Medical Practitioner.
- 4. One Hard copy of downloaded application form along with one set of photocopy of all documents.
- 5. Admission fee be paid to Dibrugarh University through **SBI** Collect using Internet Banking/Debit Card/Credit Card/UPI etc. Instruction for making payment through State Bank Collect can be downloaded from Dibrugarh University Website. **The online** transaction limit of the card must be above of Rs. 50,000
- 6. The mobile registered on the particular bank account for online fee payment where the OTP will be sent at the time of fee payment.

Date of admission : 18/08/2022 (Thursday)

Time : 10.00 am onwards

Venue : Centre for Social Work Studies, D.U.

Admission fee : Rs. 42,608

<u>Important Note</u>: The notification for admission under Endowment category (3 seats) will be notified / uploaded on 18/08/2022.

Prof. Nitul Kumar Gogoi Chairperson

Centre for Social Work Studies

Dibrugarh University



CENTRE FOR SOCIAL WORK STUDIES DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY

LIST OF THE PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION INTO THE MSW PROGRAM FOR THE ACADEMIC SESSION 2022-23

Open Category

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidates	Marks
01	22010187	Bastab Borgohain	73
02	22010086	Alisha Islam Laskar	69.7
03	22010203	Supriya Borgohain	67
04	22010030	Lijita Tanti	65.7
05	22010048	Lakhya Bharali	65.3
06	22010204	Arifa Rahman	65
07	22010052	Monisha Begum	64.3
08	22010059	Porinita Boruah	63.7
09	22010101	Sukanya Borah	63
10	22010083	Parishmita Tamuli	62.7
11	22010075	Syeda Tambiha Nasrin	62.3
12	22010214	Rituraj Phukan	62
13	22010060	Abu Sahin Akhtar	61
14	22010171	Rittika Phukan	60.5
15	22010057	Sushrute Dutta	60
16	22010055	Juganta Saikia	59.7
17	22010189	Gourab Mili	59.7
18	22010159	Kulajit Das	59.3

OBC/MOBC CATEGORY

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidates	Marks
01	22010076	Nilutparna Buragohain	59
02	22010188	Harinika Gogoi	59
03	22010084	Bikiraja Konwar	58.3
04	22010077	Priyanka Thapa	58
05	22010147	Kangkana Hazarika	57.3

ST (P) CATEGORY

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidates	Marks
01	22010156	Kushalata Narah	58.3
02	22010054	Bhargabh Saikia	58
03	22010153	Hangshita Deori	56.3

ST (H) CATEGORY

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidates	Marks
01	22010191	Asanson Gadong	55.7
02	22010115	Nani Kunya	48.7

SC CATEGORY

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidates	Marks
01	22010031	Abhinab Das	56.7
02	22010047	Cream Das	56.7

EWS CATEGORY (Supernumerary)

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidates	Marks
1	22010119	Indumoni Sharma	56.3

WAITING LIST

Open Category

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidates	Marks
01	22010168	Swapnil Kaushik	59
02	22010006	Adhiraj Baruah	57.7
03	22010068	Omar Sahid Hazarika	57.5
04	22010069	Sahin Mehjabin Ahmed	57.3
05	22010175	Rana Bhuyan	57
06	22010102	Supriya Hazarika	56.7
07	22010058	Bishakha Das	56.5
08	22010229	Sanjay Biswas	56
09	22010195	Loni Deka	55.5
10	22010100	Baishali Deb	55
11	22010136	Vaishali Gupta	54.8
12	22010036	Arup Borah	54.5
13	22010199	Abhishek Dey	54.3

OBC/MOBC Category

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidates	Marks
01	22010175	Rana Bhuyan	57
02	22010136	Vaishali Gupta	54.8
03	22010036	Arup Borah	54.5
04	22010199	Abhishek Dey	54.3
05	22010107	Ananya Dutta	54

ST (P) CATEGORY

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidates	Marks
01	22010207	Shivani Chungkrang	53
02	22010029	Namrata Mech	47.3
03	22010016	Sonali Sonowal	46

ST (H) CATEGORY

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidates	Marks
1	22010008	Nang Monika Namchoom	45

SC CATEGORY

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidates	Marks
1	22010229	Sanjay Biswas	56
2	22010108	Himakshi Das	49.3
3	22010037	Rikita Hazarika	48.3



Prof. Nitul Kumar Gogoi Chairperson Centre for Social Work Studies Dibrugarh University