

Dr. S. S. Kausik, Scientific Officer-E





Dr. N. Aomoa, Scientific Officer-D

Dr. R. Moulick, Scientific Officer-D

Inaugural Session: Indira Miri Conference Hall, Dibrugarh University (10-20 to 11-00 hrs)

Technical Session I: Lectures: Indira Miri Conference Hall, Dibrugarh University (11-20 to 13-05 hrs)

- **Fundamentals of Plasma Physics** •
- Cesium coated Tungsten dust in Plasma volume- A new source of negative ions
- **Experimental Plasma Physics** •

Technical Session II: Demonstration : Department of Physics (14-30 to 16-30 hrs)

Laboratory Plasma Production and Measurement

For Registration please visit: https://forms.gle/h2cyJ5DNKjzp6dDD9 (No Registration Fee)

Or scan the QR Code



Certificates will be provided to participants with attendance in all sessions