

DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY DIBRUGARH-786004 (Assam)

(Examinations Branch)

NOTIFICATION

To

The Principal / Director

All the Colleges / Centres running B.A./B.Com. Programmes under DODL,

Dibrugarh University.

Subject:

BA/B.Com. Part-I (Backlog), II & III (Regular) Examinations 2021 to be held in

2022 under DODL, DU.

Sir/Madam.

This is to inform you that the BA/B.Com. Part-I (Backlog), II & III (Regular) Examinations 2021 to be held in 2022 under Directorate of Open & Distance Learning, Dibrugarh University is expected to be held in March, 2022. The Computer Generated Examination forms (soft copy) will be provided from the office of the Directorate of Open & Distance Learning, Dibrugarh University accordingly.

Last dates for submission of Examination fees and forms:

Without Fine : upto 17.02.02022

With Fine : upto 18. 02.2022

Examination Fees :	For learners Registered in 2017 or later	For learners Registered in 2013 upto 2016.	
General Course [Regular]	Rs. 450/-	Rs. 400/-	
Major Course (B.A) [Regular]	Rs. 650/-	Rs. 575/-	
Single paper (Backlog)	Rs. 350/-	Rs. 250/-	
Two or more than two Papers (Backlog)	Full fee of the examination concerned.		
Mark Sheet fee	Rs. 150/-	Rs. 100/-	
Late fine	Rs. 300/-	Rs. 200/-	
Centre fee	Rs. 250/-	Rs. 200/-	

Under any circumstances, no forms or applications will be accepted by the University beyond the last dates as mentioned above. You are therefore, requested not to forward or send any forms/applications after the last dates.

09/02/20

Contd..at P/2



DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY DIBRUGARH-786004 (Assam)

(Examinations Branch)

Page - (2)

The following Instructions may kindly be noted while submitting the documents for the Examinations:

- 1. One copy of detail statement of fee, forms etc., shall have to be submitted for Computerized processing.
- 2. Consolidated statements for of Number of candidates (Regular) in different subjects should be submitted in Triplicate (subject wise) along with the examination forms.
- 3. Consolidated statements for of Number of candidates (Backlog) in different subjects should be submitted in Triplicate (subject wise) along with the examination forms.
- 4. Candidate belonging to SC/ST/OBC to be identified in the statement

Further, the College /Centre/study centres which do not have the Examination Centre for holding BA/B.Com. Part-I (Backlog), II & III (Regular) Examinations 2021 to be held in 2022 under Directorate of Open & Distance Learning, Dibrugarh University, must send their examination forms and fees through the Principal/Director of the respective Examination Centres, already approved by the Dibrugarh University (Copy enclosed)

(Dr. P. K. Kakoty) Controller of Examinations Dibrugarh University

Memo No. DU/Exam/UG- I,II & III(DODL)/2022/12

Date: 09.02.2022

Copy to:

- 1. The Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, DU, for favour of information
- 2. The Registrar, DU for favour of information
- 3. The Director, DODL, DU for information
- 4. The JCOE 'C'/ DCOE 'A' & 'B' i/c. DU for information
- 6. The Asst. Director (Academic)/ Asst. Registrar DODL, DU for information
- 7. The Deputy Registrar (F&A) i/c., DU for information.
- 9. The System Administrator, EDPS, Dibrugarh University, for information & necessary action
- 10. All the principals/co-ordinators of Colleges/Study Centres running **BA/B.Com. Programme** under **Directorate of Open & Distance Learning**, Dibrugarh University for information and circulation.

(Dr. P. K. Kakoty) Controller of Examinations Dibrugarh University

Examination Centres allotted for U.G. Examinations under Directorate of Open and Distance Learning (DODL), Dibrugarh University w.e.f. the year 2020.

Sl. No.	Study Centres	Sl. No.	Examination Centres	
1.	Tinsukia Commerce College		Tinsukia Commerce College	
2.	Digboi Mahila Mahavidyalaya	1		
3.	C.T. College			
4.	Digboi College	2	Digboi College	
5.	Makum College	3	Makum College	
6.	Ledo Colege	4	Ledo Colege	
7.	Doomdooma College			
8.	Padmanath Gohain Baruah Govt. Model College, Kakopathar	5	Doomdooma College	
9.	Bir Raghab Moran Govt. Model College			
10.	Bordubi Junior College		Duliajan College	
11.	Duliajan College	6		
12.	Namrup College			
13.	Tengakhat College	7	Tengakhat College	
14.	N.L.B. City College			
15.	Shreebharati College	8	N.L.B. City College	
16.	D.H.S.K. Commerce College		*,	
17.	Lahowal College	9	Lahowal College	
18.	Sibsagart Girl's College		2	
19.	Amguri College	10	Sibsagart Girl's College	
20.	Jhanji H.N.S. College			
21.	Sapekhati College		a a	
22.	Moran College		Moran College	
23.	Patsaku College	11		
24.	Moran Junior Colege	1		
25.	Pithubor Girl's Degree College			
26.	Jorhat College	12	Jorhat College	
27.	Jorhat Kendriya Mahavidyalaya	13	Jorhat Kendriya Mahavidyalaya	
28.	C.K.B. College, Teok			
29.	Sarbodaya College	14	Sarbodaya College	
30.	Cinnamora College			
31.	Mariani College	15	Cinnamora College	
32.	Nakachari College	1		
33.	Borholla College	16	Borholla College	
34.	U.M.K. College			
35.	Majuli College	17	Majuli College	
36.	Rangachahi College			
37.	Jengraimukh College			
38.	D.R. College			
39.	Golaghat Commerce College	18	Golaghat Commerce College	
40.	D.K.D. College		Goldgille Common Company	
	Doyang College	-		
41.				
42.	L.T.K. College	19	L.T.K. College	
43.	North Lakhimpur College	-		
44.	Panigaon OPD College	-		
45.	Telahi Tuaram Nath College			



46	Lakhimpur Kendriya Mahavidyalaya	20	Lakhimpur Kendriya Mahavidyalaya	
47	Lakhimpur Professional Academy			
48	Pub Dikrong College			
49	Bihpuria College	21	Bihpuria College	
50	Bhibiram Hazarika College			
51	Subansiri College (only B.Com. Program)		Gogamukh College, Dhemaji	
52	Bhimpara T C Memorial College	22		
53	Madhya Mingmang College, Dhemaji			
54	Gogamukh College, Dhemaji			
55	Bordoloni Central College, Dhemaji			
56	Bordoibam N.C.D. College			
57	Rengam Subansiri College			
58	United Tribal Degree College			
59	Harhi College	23	Dhakuakhana College	
60	Silapathar Town College		,	
61	Sissi Borgaon College			
62	Simen Chapori College		Silapathar College	
63	Kulajan College			
64	Kakati Block College	24		
65	Purbanchal College			
66	Demow Chariali College			
67	Paschim Jonai College		,	
68	Utopian College			
69	Abutani College			
70	Laimekuri College		25 Murkong Selek College	
71	Lisang Junior College	25		
72	Murkong Selek College			
73	Jonai Girl's College			
74	Paschim Dhemaji College		Moridhal College	
75	Machkhowa Degree College	26		
76	Dhemaji Girl's College			
77	Moridhal College			
78	Subansiri College (only B.A. Program)	27	Subansiri College	
79	GEA National College			
80	PVI Academy, Nowgong			
81	Silchar Professional Academy	_		
82	Jettwings Centre, Christianbasti			
83	Darwin Open College			
84	Brahmaputra College, Ulubari			
85	Asian Info Tech		J.D.S.G. College, Bokakhat	
86				
87	AVA National College			
88	NEF College, Kokrajhar	10		
89	Cresent College, Dhubri	_		
90	J.D.S.G. College	_	a a	
	Kamargaon College			
91	Govt. Model College, Kaziranga			

Total Number of Examination Centres Approved: 29 (Twenty)

(Dr. P.K.Kakoty)
Controller of Examinartion
Dibrugarh University.