

CENTRE FOR SOCIAL WORK STUDIES

Prof. Nitul Kumar Gogoi

Chairperson

Mobile: 09435002739

E-mail: cswsdu@dibru.ac.in



Date: 04/01/2021

NOTIFICATION

The following students have been provisionally selected for **General Elective Course** (3rd semester only) under CBCS in Centre for Social Work Studies as per *their preferences*.

The enlisted students are directed to confirm their enrolment on 08/01/2021 in the office of the Centre for Social Work Studies, if any enlisted students fail to confirm his/her enrolment on or before 08/01/2021 their seats will be forfeited and the vacant seat will be provided to the waiting listed candidates.

The GE classes will be started from 11/01/2021 (Monday to Thursday of every week during 4.00 P.M. to 5.00/5.30 P.M.)

Sl. No.	Name of the enrolled students	Department/Centre
01	BHARGOB LIGIRA	SOCIOLOGY
02	BORSHA SAIKIA	ANTHROPOLOGY
03	PRANJAL GOGOI	ANTHROPOLOGY
04	RUPA DAS	SOCIOLOGY
05	GAYATRI BARUAH	SOCIOLOGY
06	NIHARIKA DOLEY	SOCIOLOGY
07	MARINA LAKRA	SOCIOLOGY
08	ANGELINA TIRKEY	SOCIOLOGY
09	JESHMIE MORAN	PHILOSOPHY
10	GITALI BORUAH	PHILOSOPHY
11	MOHENDRA SAIKIA	POLITICAL SCIENCE
12	MANAV PROTIM DUTTA	POLITICAL SCIENCE
13	JURIMA SONOWAL	SOCIOLOGY
14	JAHNABI SARMAH	SOCIOLOGY
15	AYESHA BEGUM	SOCIOLOGY
16	CHIRANJITA BORUAH	SOCIOLOGY
17	BORASHA SAIKIA	PHILOSOPHY
18	MADHABI UPADHAYA	WOMEN'S STUDIES
19	KARABI DUTTA	WOMEN'S STUDIES
20	PRIYANKA KHANIKAR	WOMEN'S STUDIES

21	RAKHI MONI DUTTA	WOMEN'S STUDIES
22	DAISY GOGOI	WOMEN'S STUDIES
23	TAKI TAYABA HUSSAIN	WOMEN'S STUDIES
24	DIMPAL GOGOI	ASSAMESE
25	PUBALI SONOWAL	ASSAMESE
26	CHAYANIKA SONOWAL	ASSAMESE
27	DIPSHIKHA PHUKAN	SOCIOLOGY
28	PUJA GOGOI	SOCIOLOGY
29	BARASHA BORUAH	SOCIOLOGY
30	NILAKHI CHANGMAI	SOCIOLOGY
31	DENISH BURAGOHAIN	SOCIOLOGY
32	DIPANKAR BORAH	POLITICAL SCIENCE
33	DIBYA BONIA	POLITICAL SCIENCE
34	YEPA PAMUNG	POLITICAL SCIENCE
35	USHARANI NATH	SOCIOLOGY
36	BARBEE BORUAH	SOCIOLOGY
37	PRAKRITI PRIYA CHETIA	WOMEN'S STUDIES
38	CHANDRAMA BORAH	PHILOSOPHY
39	GITALI DEKA	PHILOSOPHY
40	AYUSHMA BORTHAKUR	PHILOSOPHY

WAITING LIST

Sl. No.	Name	Department/Centre
01	GAYATRI GURUNG	PHILOSOPHY
02	ABINASH DAS	PHILOSOPHY
03	BARSHARANI SAIKIA	ENGLISH
04	JASSI RINON DAS	ENGLISH
05	TASLIMA NSRIN	POLITICAL SCIENCE
06	TRIDIP BORUAH	POLITICAL SCIENCE
07	ARPITA NEOG	PHILOSOPHY
08	MASHRIFA FARHA	WOMEN'S STUDIES
09	PUBALI SHARMA	SOCIOLOGY
10	BORSHA CHUTIA	SOCIOLOGY
11	LIZA KALITA	SOCIOLOGY
12	PRAHELIKA DAS SENAPATI	PHILOSOPHY
13	KRIPAL DAS	POLITICAL SCIENCE
14	TIKENDRA NATH	POLITICAL SCIENCE
15	PARTHAJYOTI PHUKAN	POLITICAL SCIENCE
16	HIMADRI DAS PANIKA	WOMEN'S STUDIES
17	DIKSHITA BORA	WOMEN'S STUDIES
18	PRIYANKA DUTTA	WOMEN'S STUDIES
19	RIMA CHANGMAI	WOMEN'S STUDIES
20	RASHMI KALITA	WOMEN'S STUDIES
21	ARNIKA BORUAH	WOMEN'S STUDIES
22	KASHMIRI DUTTA	WOMEN'S STUDIES
23	LIZA BOKOTIAL	WOMEN'S STUDIES

24	JYOTI RANI DAS	WOMEN'S STUDIES
25	LIPIKA SAIKIA	POLITICAL SCIENCE
26	ADITI MAHANTA	SOCIOLOGY
27	DEVAJIT DOLEY	POLITICAL SCIENCE
28	REKHA MONI RABHA	ANTHROPOLOGY
29	JONALI SAIKIA	SOCIOLOGY
30	MARZITA SAIKIA	SOCIOLOGY

Sd/Prof. Nitul Kumar Gogoi
Chairperson
Centre for Centre Work Studies
Dibrugarh University