

No. File Name Admission 2020-21 No. 51 Dated 27.08.2020

The following mentioned candidates are provisionally selected for admission into 1st Semester B. A. in Performing Arts (under CBCS mode) for the academic session 2020-2021 and they shall have to submit the proof of admission (online) by emailing the Fee Paying Receipt to the email ID (performingartsdu@gmail.com) and the last date of admission receipt is **06.09.2020.**

All the selected candidates are requested to note that, if they fail to submit the following documents (self attested) with the proof of fee paying receipt, their seats shall be forfeited forthwith and allotted to other eligible candidate(s), and no claim shall be entertained thereafter on whatever grounds.

Further, as the merit list for admission is prepared without verifying the hardcopies of all relevant documents, any anomaly detected subsequently as to the percentage / eligibility criteria of the student(s) for admission as per Rules and Regulations shall entail the cancellation of admission.

The selected candidates shall be provided ID & password to the Email ID and mobile number mentioned in the applications for payment of fees online through the portal (i.e dibru.online online fee payment for Campus Students) available in the university website and they shall have to pay fees during the period (from 29th of August to 6th of September, 2020) and keep the hard copy with him/her.

Documents to be emailed (self attested and scanned) to the ID mentioned above.

- 1. Class 10th Marks Sheet and Pass Certificate.
- 2. Class 12th Marks Sheet and Pass Certificate.
- 3. Caste Certificate.
- 4. Permanent Residence Certificate (PRC)/ Local Guardian Certificate.
- 5. Hard Copy Application Form.
- 6. Personal Email ID of the candidate with contact number having whatsapp.



No. File Name Admission 2020-21 No. 51 Dated 27.08.2020

Fee Structure: First Semester INR 13,108/-

For any query relating to difficulty in paying the Admission Fee or if your payment receipt does not get generated and the amount has been debited from your account, please contact our technical helpline: Tech Support: 70026 03799 / 70023 55092 / 87610 75885

NB: Admission for waiting list will be initiated soon after verifying the position of the first List and candidate are requested not to contact personally and every information shall be available in the university website or in emergency please email specific query to performingartsdu@gmail.com in Inclusion of names in the waiting list shall not entitle any applicant to claim admission and for them separate notification shall be issued after verifying vacant seat(s), if any, after last of admission from the first merit list.

Sd/-Chairperson, Dr. Bhupen Hazarika Centre for Studies in Performing Arts, Dibrugarh University, Assam



No. File Name Admission 2020-21 No. 51 Dated 27.08.2020

LIST OF PROVISIONALLY SELECTED APPLICANTS FOR ADMISSION INTO $1^{\rm ST}$ SEMESTER B. A. IN PERFORMING ARTS (UNDER CBCS MODE), DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY, ASSAM.

SN	APPLICANT'S NAME	GENDER	COMMUNITY
	UNRESERVED CATEGORY		
1	ARIYAN GOGOI	Male	OBC
2	DEBASTUTI PATHAK	Male	General
3	JAGRITI BORA THENGAL	Female	ST(P)
4	JAHNABI BARUAH	Female	MOBC
5	ANKITA JAISHI	Female	General
6	NIKITA KISHKOO	Female	OBC
7	ARHI GOGOI	Female	OBC
8	ANANGSHA KASHYAP	Female	General
9	BARBIE BORA	Female	OBC
10	DEBASHISH RAY	Male	OBC
11	SURAVI BARUAH	Female	OBC
12	SUHANA SABNAM CHOUDHURY	Female	General
13	KABIR SHARMIN ZAMAN	Female	General
14	KUMAR PRINCE PAYENG	Male	ST(P)
15	UTRINA NEOG	Female	General
16	MONISHA DEVI	Female	General
17	DEEP PRASANNA ROY	Male	General
18	HIMADRI SARMA	Female	General
19	GAYATRI BORAH	Female	General
20	NILIMA CHUTIA	Female	MOBC
21	TIRANGA TAMULI	Male	OBC
22	RASENG PANGKAK	Female	ST(H)
23	DEE ANTARIP DOLEY	Male	ST(P)
24	DEEPTY BASUMATARY	Female	ST(H)
	M/OBC CATEGORY (15%)		
1	TIL BAHADUR RAI	Male	OBC
2	HIRONMOY NATH	Male	OBC
3	MONISHA BORAH	Female	OBC



No. File Name Admission 2020-21 No. 51 Dated 27.08.2020

SN	APPLICANT'S NAME	GENDER	COMMUNITY
4	RUCHI KUMARI	Female	OBC
5	NEHA DEKA	Female	OBC
6	AHIRAN LAHON	Male	OBC
	ST-P CATEGORY (10%)		
1	BITUPAN PAYENG	Male	ST(P)
2	MITALI PADUN	Female	ST(P)
3	PRERONA BORAH	Female	ST(P)
4	NANDITA DEORI	Female	ST(P)
	ST-H CATEGORY (5%)		
1	INNEM GAMONG SINGPHO	Male	ST(H)
2	VACANT		
	SC-CATEGORY (7%)		
1	SIDDHARTH PROTIM DAS	Male	SC
2	DEBAJIT DAS	Male	SC
3	DIPSHIKHA DAS	Female	SC
	DIFFERENTLY ABLED (3%)		
1	PARAMARTHI PHUKAN	Female	OBC

WAITING LIST

SN	APPLICANT'S NAME	GENDER	COMMUNITY
1	SHIVAM KUMAR RAI	Male	General
2	SILPI SIKHA DEVI	Female	General
3	SYEDA SHAHEEN AKHTAR YASMIN	Female	General
4	JAGRITI SARMAH	Female	General
5	SUMI KONWAR	Female	OBC
6	KOUSTAV MONI GOGOI	Male	OBC
7	NILAKSHI DEKA	Female	General
8	AYUSHKA MORAN	Female	MOBC
9	MAYURI NATH	Female	OBC



No. File Name Admission 2020-21 No. 51 Dated 27.08.2020

SN	APPLICANT'S NAME	GENDER	COMMUNITY
10	DARSHANA CHETIA	Female	OBC
11	FARHAT MEHZABEEN HAZARIKA	Female	General
12	GAYOTRI GOSWAMI	Female	General
13	AMARJIT KOTOKY	Male	General
14	KIRAN BANIK	Female	МОВС
15	MAYURTRISHNA BORUAH	Female	OBC
16	ARKITA CHETIA	Female	OBC
17	SHRUTI BARUAH	Female	General
18	RJ NIRAJ AHMED	Male	General
19	RAJIV DAS	Male	General
20	PURBALI ADHIKARI	Female	General
21	KOUDINNA KUMAR KARKI	Male	OBC
22	KANGKANA KONWAR	Female	OBC
23	NAMRATANILAM BORUAH	Female	General
24	LAXMI GOGOI	Female	OBC
25	DEEKSHITA GOGOI	Female	OBC
26	SHUBHRAJYOTI DAS	Male	SC
27	NANDINI RAJKHOWA	Female	SC
28	CHANDRIKA BRAHMA	Female	ST(P)
29	LUCKY BORAH	Female	OBC
30	BONDITA BORAH	Female	OBC
31	DIBYAJYOTI GOGOI	Male	OBC
32	MAYURIMA GOGOI	Female	OBC
33	JOYITA KAMAN	Female	ST(P)
34	NILUTPAL PHATUAL	Male	General
35	ALUK PRAN KACHARI	Male	ST(P)
36	PALASH DUTTA	Male	General
37	KUJAN KALPITA CHANGMAI	Female	OBC
38	HRITWIK TAMULI	Male	OBC
39	VEDIKA SHARMA	Female	General
40	LIPIKA BORAH	Female	General
41	LUPASMITA BORGOHAIN	Female	OBC
42	ANWESHA BORAH	Female	OBC
43	RISHA DUTTA	Female	OBC
44	MANASHREE GOGOI	Female	OBC



No. File Name Admission 2020-21 No. 51 Dated 27.08.2020

SN	APPLICANT'S NAME	GENDER	COMMUNITY
45	LUNA KALITA	Female	General
46	ANUBHAV DAS BORA	Male	SC
47	NISHIGANDHA DAS	Female	SC
48	FARMIN YESMIN SULTANA	Female	General
49	HIMAKSHI RABHA	Female	ST(P)
50	PRIYASHRI SAIKIA	Female	ST(P)
51	PRAGYASHREE KONWAR	Female	OBC
52	TARALI HAZARIKA	Female	OBC
53	ARIJIT SANDILYA	Male	General
54	RITUMONI BORUAH	Female	OBC
55	KAKUMONI DUTTA CHARINGIA	Female	General
56	AYUSH NATH	Male	OBC
57	ARSHADUZ ZAMAN	Male	General
58	GAURAV SARMA	Male	General
59	CHAYANIKA CHETIA	Female	MOBC
60	BRISTI DEKA	Female	General
61	ASSAD HUSSAIN	Male	General
62	ISHIKA GOGOI	Female	OBC
63	SASANKAR KALITA	Male	General
64	SURAJ URANG	Male	OBC
65	MAINI PADUN	Female	ST(P)
66	HIMAJIT NEOG	Male	General
67	PRIYADARSHINI TAMULI	Female	MOBC
68	YUVRAJ KALITA	Male	General
69	DIPU PERMEY	Male	ST(P)
70	DOLLY GOGOI	Female	OBC
71	DIPIKA BOKALIAL	Female	ST(P)
72	DEBASHREE BORAH	Female	OBC
73	NARUTTAM DAS	Male	SC
74	BINITA DAS	Female	SC
75	SAGARIKA MECH	Female	ST(P)
76	DHARITREE BORGOHAIN	Female	OBC
77	UDDIPANA DEVI	Female	OBC